Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Documents

 
  
  
  
  
2018-investing-for-success-agreement.pdf2018 Pimpama State School Investing for Success Agreement2018-investing-for-success-agreement137 KB
mypad-program-app-list.pdf2018 Updated Pimpama MyPad Program App List for Studentsmypad-program-app-list353 KB
attendance-policy.pdfAttendance Policyattendance-policy1329 KB
enrolment-documents.pdfEnrolment Documentsenrolment-documents1654 KB
power-pedagogies.pdfExplanation of Power Pedagogies for Prospectuspower-pedagogies182 KB
acceptable-use-policy-2018.pdfiPad Acceptable Use Policy 2018acceptable-use-policy-2018307 KB
mobile-phone-policy.pdfMobile Phone Policymobile-phone-policy50 KB
pimpama-ipad-program-information-2018.pdfPimpama iPad Program Information 2018pimpama-ipad-program-information-201892 KB
pimpama-prospectus.pdfPimpama Prospectuspimpama-prospectus339 KB
prep-year-handbook.pdfPrep Year Handbookprep-year-handbook1010 KB
responsible-behaviour-plan.pdfResponsible Behaviour Plan Brochureresponsible-behaviour-plan403 KB
school-dress-code-policy.pdfSchool Dress Code Policyschool-dress-code-policy58 KB
school-improvement-unit-executive-summary-2017.pdfSchool Improvement Unit - Pimpama State School - Executive Summary 2017school-improvement-unit-executive-summary-2017567 KB
sun-safety-policy.pdfSun Safety Policysun-safety-policy48 KB